Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for December 2019 – Year A – From December 1st – December 31st

The following is a list of all the Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of December 2019. This includes Christmas Day Mass Readings, Advent Readings, the Octave of Christmas and the whole Christmastide.

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week of Advent, Year A

Sunday, December 1 2019, First Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 2 2019

Tuesday, December 3 2019

Wednesday, December 4 2019

Thursday, December 5 2019

Friday, December 6 2019

Saturday, December 7 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Advent, Year A

Sunday, December 8 2019, Second Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 9 2019

Tuesday, December 10 2019

Wednesday, December 11 2019

Thursday, December 12 2019

Friday, December 13 2019

Saturday, December 14 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Advent, Year A

Sunday, December 15 2019, Third Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 16 2019

Tuesday, December 17 2019

Wednesday, December 18 2019

Thursday, December 19 2019

Friday, December 20 2019

Saturday, December 21 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week of Advent, Year A

Sunday, December 22 2019, Fourth Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 23 2019

Tuesday, December 24 2019 – Mass in the Morning

The Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ |Christmastide | Noel | The Octave of Christmas

Wednesday, December 25 2019 – Christmas Vigil Mass

Wednesday, December 25 2019 – Christmas Mass During the Night

Wednesday, December 25 2019 – Christmas Mass at Dawn

Wednesday, December 25 2019 – Christmas Mass During the Day

Thursday, December 26 2019 – Feast of Saint Stephen, first martyr – Year A

Friday, December 27 2019 – The Third Day in the Octave of Christmas – Year A

Saturday, December 28 2019 – Feast of the Holy Innocents, martyrs – Year A 

Sunday, December 29 2019 – The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph – Year A

Monday, December 30 2019 – The Sixth Day in the Octave of Christmas – Year A

Tuesday, December 31 2019, The Seventh Day in the Octave of Christmas – Year A

Our Audio Catholic Daily Readings are sourced from USCCB 

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua 1020 Articles
I am a Commissioned Liturgy Minister and also a Lector at Assumption of Mary Catholic Church. Am also a Commissioned Catholic Men Association (CMA), Member and a Lover of the Catholic Church and its teachings. My passion is disseminating the Catholic Daily Readings and Reflections, Bible Verse of the Day, Catholic Quote of the Day and Catholic Saint of the Day Information every day to all Catholic Faithfuls throughout the world.