Friday, July 19, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for September 2019 – Year C – From September 1 – September 30

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of September 2019.

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-second Week in Ordinary Time – Year C

Sunday, September 1 2019 – Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 2 2019

Tuesday, September 3 2019

Wednesday, September 4 2019

Thursday, September 5 2019

Friday, September 6 2019

Saturday, September 7 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-third Week in Ordinary Time – Year C

Sunday, September 8 2019, Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 9 2019

Tuesday, September 10 2019

Wednesday, September 11 2019

Thursday, September 12 2019

Friday, September 13 2019

Saturday, September 14 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-fourth Week in Ordinary Time – Year C

Sunday, September 15 2019, Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 16 2019

Tuesday, September 17 2019

Wednesday, September 18 2019

Thursday, September 19 2019

Friday, September 20 2019

Saturday, September 21 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-fifth Week in Ordinary Time – Year C

Sunday, September 22 2019, Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 23 2019

Tuesday, September 24 2019

Wednesday, September 25 2019

Thursday, September 26 2019

Friday, September 27 2019

Saturday, September 28 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time – Year C

Sunday, September 29 2019, Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, September 30 2019

Our Audio Catholic Daily Readings are sourced from USCCB 

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua 1020 Articles
I am a Commissioned Liturgy Minister and also a Lector at Assumption of Mary Catholic Church. Am also a Commissioned Catholic Men Association (CMA), Member and a Lover of the Catholic Church and its teachings. My passion is disseminating the Catholic Daily Readings and Reflections, Bible Verse of the Day, Catholic Quote of the Day and Catholic Saint of the Day Information every day to all Catholic Faithfuls throughout the world.