Sunday, October 20, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for April 2019, Palm Sunday, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Holy Saturday Easter Vigil

Catholic Daily Readings for April 2019

The following are the Catholic Daily Readings for April 2019. They contain all the Weekday and Sunday Readings for the whole month. They also contain all the readings for Palm Sunday, Holy Week, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil and the Octave of Easter.

Daily Mass Readings for Fourth Week of Lent 2019 – Year C

Monday, April 1 2019

Tuesday, April 2 2019

Wednesday, April 3 2019

Thursday, April 4 2019

Friday, April 5 2019

Saturday, April 6 2019

Daily Mass Readings for Fifth Week of Lent 2019 – Year C

April 7 2019, Fifth Sunday of Lent

Monday, April 8 2019

Tuesday, April 9 2019

Wednesday, April 10 2019

Thursday, April 11 2019

Friday, April 12 2019

Saturday, April 13 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for The Holy Week 2019 – Year C

April 14 2019, Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion

April 15 2019, Monday of Holy Week

April 16 2019, Tuesday of Holy Week

April 17 2019, Wednesday of Holy Week

Chrism Mass Readings on Holy Thursday, April 18 2019

Holy Thursday Readings – April 18 2019 – Evening Mass of the Lord’s Supper

Good Friday Readings – April 19 2019 – Good Friday of the Lord’s Passion

Holy Saturday Easter Vigil Readings – April 20 2019 – Mass in the Holy Night of Easter

Catholic Daily Readings for The Octave of Easter 2019 – Year C

Easter Sunday Readings – April 21 2019 – Day Mass of the Resurrection of the Lord

Easter Monday – April 22 2019, Monday in the Octave of Easter

April 23 2019, Tuesday in the Octave of Easter

April 24 2019, Wednesday in the Octave of Easter

April 25 2019, Thursday in the Octave of Easter

April 26 2019, Friday in the Octave of Easter

April 27 2019, Saturday in the Octave of Easter

Catholic Readings for Second Week of Easter 2019 – Year C

April 28 2019, Second Sunday of Easter (or Sunday of Divine Mercy) Year C

Monday, April 29 2019

Tuesady, April 30 2019

See also: Catholic Daily Readings for May 2019

Daily Catholic Readings App Download