Catholic Daily Readings for May 2024 – From May 1st – May 31st

Translate to your Language

Today is Saturday, February 17, 2024

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of May 2024. They include Readings for Weeks of Easter, Ascencion, Pentecost, Memorial of Saint Athanasius, bishop and doctor of the Church, Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Philip Neri, priest

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week of Easter

Wednesday, May 1 2024

Thursday, May 2 2024 – Memorial of Saint Athanasius, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Friday, May 3 2024 – Feast of Saints Philip and James, Apostles

Saturday, May 4 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week of Easter

Sunday, May 5 2024 – Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year B

Monday, May 6 2024

Tuesday, May 7 2024

Wednesday, May 8 2024

Ascension of the Lord – Thursday, May 9 2024

Thursday, May 9 2024 – If Ascencion is celebrated on Sunday

Friday, May 10 2024

Saturday, May 11 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week of Easter

Ascension of the Lord – Sunday, May 12 2024

Sunday, May 12 2024 – If ascension was celebrated on Thursday

Monday, May 13 2024

Tuesday, May 14 2024 – Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle

Wednesday, May 15 2024

Thursday, May 16 2024

Friday, May 17 2024

Saturday, May 18 2024 – Mass in the Morning

Sunday, May 19 2024 – Pentecost Sunday at the Vigil Mass

Sunday, May 19 2024 – Pentecost Sunday Extended Vigil

Sunday, May 19 2024 – Pentecost Sunday Mass during the Day

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, May 20 2024 – Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church

Tuesday, May 21 2024

Wednesday, May 22 2024

Thursday, May 23 2024

Friday, May 24 2024

Saturday, May 25 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, May 26 2024 – The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year B

Monday, May 27 2024

Tuesday, May 28 2024

Wednesday, May 29 2024

Thursday, May 30 2024

Friday, May 31 2024 – Feast of the Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for May 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10720 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day