Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for May 2020 – From May 1st – May 31st

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of May 2020, Year A. They include Readings for Weeks of Easter, Ascencion, Pentecost, Memorial of Saint Athanasius, bishop and doctor of the Church, Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Philip Neri, priest

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Easter

Friday, May 1 2020

Saturday, May 2 2020 – Memorial of Saint Athanasius, bishop and doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week of Easter

Fourth Sunday of Easter, May 3 2020 – Year A

Monday, May 4 2020

Tuesday, May 5 2020

Wednesday, May 6 2020

Thursday, May 7 2020

Friday, May 8 2020

Saturday, May 9 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week of Easter

Fifth Sunday of Easter, May 10 2020 – Year A

Monday, May 11 2020

Tuesday, May 12 2020

Wednesday, May 13 2020

Thursday, May 14 2020 – Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle

Friday, May 15 2020

Saturday, May 16 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week of Easter

Sixth Sunday of Easter, May 17 2020 – Year A

Monday, May 18 2020

Tuesday, May 19 2020

Wednesday, May 20 2020

Ascencion of the Lord – Thursday, May 21 2020

Thursday, May 21 2020 – If Ascencion is celebrated on Sunday

Friday, May 22 2020

Saturday, May 23 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week of Easter

Ascencion of the Lord Sunday, May 24 2020 – Year A

Sunday, May 24 2020 – If ascencion was celebrated on Thursday

Monday, May 25 2020

Tuesday, May 26 2020 – Memorial of Saint Philip Neri, priest

Wednesday, May 27 2020

Thursday, May 28 2020

Friday, May 29 2020

Saturday, May 30 2020 – Mass in the Morning

Sunday, May 31 2020 – Pentecost Sunday – The Coming of the Holy Spirit – At the Vigil Mass

Sunday, May 31 2020 – Pentecost Sunday Extended Vigil

Sunday, May 31 2020 – Pentecost Sunday Mass during the Day

Catholic Daily Readings for May 2020 Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download