Saturday, May 15, 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for May 2021 – From May 1st – May 31st

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of May 2021. They include Readings for Weeks of Easter, Ascencion, Pentecost, Memorial of Saint Athanasius, bishop and doctor of the Church, Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Philip Neri, priest

Saturday, May 1 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week of Easter

Sunday, May 2 2021 – Fifth Sunday of Easter, Year B

Monday, May 3 2021 – Feast of Saints Philip and James, Apostles

Tuesday, May 4 2021

Wednesday, May 5 2021

Thursday, May 6 2021

Support our Assumption of Mary Umoja Catholic Church Expansion Project Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya
Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya

Friday, May 7 2021

Saturday, May 8 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week of Easter

Sunday, May 9 2021 – Sixth Sunday of Easter, Year B

Monday, May 10 2021

Tuesday, May 11 2021

Wednesday, May 12 2021

Ascencion of the Lord – Thursday, May 13 2021

Thursday, May 13 2021 – If Ascencion is celebrated on Sunday

Friday, May 14 2021 – Feast of Saint Matthias, Apostle

Saturday, May 15 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week of Easter

Ascencion of the Lord Sunday, May 16 2021

Sunday, May 16 2021 – If ascencion was celebrated on Thursday

Monday, May 17 2021

Tuesday, May 18 2021

Wednesday, May 19 2021

Thursday, May 20 2021

Friday, May 21 2021

Saturday, May 22 2021 – Mass in the Morning

Sunday, May 23 2021 – Pentecost Sunday at the Vigil Mass

Sunday, May 23 2021 – Pentecost Sunday Extended Vigil

Sunday, May 23 2021 – Pentecost Sunday Mass during the Day

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, May 24 2021

Tuesday, May 25 2021

Wednesday, May 26 2021

Thursday, May 27 2021

Friday, May 28 2021

Saturday, May 29 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, May 30 2021 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Monday, May 31 2021 – Feast of the Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for May 2021 Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download