Friday, September 30, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2022 – From June 1st – June 30th

These are the Catholic Daily Readings for June 2022. They include Readings for Pentecost, Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ, Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles, Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist, Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church, Memorial of St Barnabas, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, June 1 2022 – Memorial of Saint Justin, Martyr

Thursday, June 2 2022

Friday, June 3 2022 – Memorial of Saint Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs

Saturday, June 4 2022 – Mass in the Morning

Sunday, June 5 2022 – Pentecost Sunday at the Vigil Mass

Sunday, June 5 2022 – Pentecost Sunday Extended Vigil

Sunday, June 5 2022 – Pentecost Sunday Mass during the Day

Catholic Daily Readings for the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, June 6 2022 – Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church

Tuesday, June 7 2022

Wednesday, June 8 2022

Thursday, June 9 2022

Friday, June 10 2022

Saturday, June 11 2022 – Memorial of Saint Barnabas, Apostle

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 12 2022 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year C

Monday, June 13 2021 – Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, June 14 2022

Wednesday, June 15 2022

Thursday, June 16 2022

Friday, June 17 2022

Saturday, June 18 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 19 2022 – The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ – Corpus Christi Year C

Monday, June 20 2022

Tuesday, June 21 2022 – Memorial of Saint Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious

Wednesday, June 22 2022

Thursday, June 23 2022 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Vigil Mass

Thursday, June 23 2022 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Mass during the Day

Friday, June 24 2022 – Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, June 25 2022 – Memorial of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 26 2022, Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, June 27 2022

Tuesday, June 28 2022 – Memorial of Saint Irenaeus, Bishop and Martyr

Wednesday, June 29 2022 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Mass During The Day

Wednesday, June 29 2022 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Vigil Mass

Thursday, June 30 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2021 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download