Catholic Daily Readings for June 2023 – From June 1st – June 30th

Today is Saturday, January 28, 2023

These are the Catholic Daily Readings for June 2023. They include Readings for Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ, Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles, Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist, Memorial of St Barnabas, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, June 1 2023 – Memorial of Saint Justin, Martyr

Friday, June 2 2023

Saturday, June 3 2023 – Saint Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs – Feast Day

Catholic Daily Readings for the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 4 2023 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Year A

Monday, June 5 2023 – Memorial of Saint Boniface, Bishop and Martyr

Monday, June 6 2023

Tuesday, June 6 2023

Wednesday, June 7 2023

Thursday, June 8 2023

Friday, June 9 2023

Saturday, June 10 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 11 2023 – The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ – Corpus Christi Year A

Monday, June 12 2023

Tuesday, June 13 2023 – Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, June 14 2023

Thursday, June 15 2023

Friday, June 16 2023 – Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, June 17 2023 – Memorial of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 18 2023 – Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Monday, June 19 2023

Tuesday, June 20 2023

Wednesday, June 21 2023 – Memorial of Saint Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious

Thursday, June 22 2023

Friday, June 23 2023

Saturday, June 24 2023 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Vigil Mass

Saturday, June 24 2023 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Mass during the Day

Catholic Daily Readings for the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 25 2023 – Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Monday, June 26 2023

Tuesday, June 27 2023

Wednesday, June 28 2023 – Memorial of Saint Irenaeus, Bishop and Martyr

Thursday, June 29 2023 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Mass During The Day

Thursday, June 29 2023 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Vigil Mass

Friday, June 30 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2023 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download