Catholic Daily Readings for June 2024 – From June 1st – June 30th

Translate to your Language

Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel to Get the Videos of the Catholic Daily Mass Readings

Today is Monday, June 3, 2024

These are the Catholic Daily Readings for June 2024. They include Readings for Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ, Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles, Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist, Memorial of St Barnabas, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Saturday, June 1 2024 – Memorial of Saint Justin, Martyr

Catholic Daily Readings for the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 2 2024 – The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ – Corpus Christi Year B

Monday, June 3 2024 – Memorial of Saint Charles Lwanga and companions, martyrs

Tuesday, June 4 2024

Wednesday, June 5 2024 – Memorial of Saint Boniface, Bishop and Martyr

Thursday, June 6 2024

Friday, June 7 2024 – Solemnity of the Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, June 8 2024 – Memorial of the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 9 2024 – Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, June 10 2024

Tuesday, June 11 2024 – Memorial of Saint Barnabas, Apostle

Wednesday, June 12 2024

Thursday, June 13 2024 – Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Friday, June 14 2024

Saturday, June 15 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 16 2024 – Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Year B

Monday, June 17 2024

Tuesday, June 18 2024

Wednesday, June 19 2024

Thursday, June 20 2024

Friday, June 21 2024 – Memorial of Saint Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious

Saturday, June 22 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 23 2024 – Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year B

Monday, June 24 2024 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Vigil Mass

Monday, June 24 2024 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Mass during the Day

Tuesday, June 25 2024

Wednesday, June 26 2024

Thursday, June 27 2024

Friday, June 28 2024 – Memorial of Saint Irenaeus, Bishop and Martyr

Saturday, June 29 2024 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Mass During The Day

Saturday, June 29 2024 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Vigil Mass

Sunday, June 30 2024 – Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10752 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day