Sunday, December 15, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for February 2020 – From February 1st – February 29th

These are the Catholic Weekday Mass Readings for the month of February 2020, Sunday Readings and Homilies Year A. They include, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord, Ash Wednesday, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter, Apostle, Memorial of Saints Cyril, Monk, and Methodius, Bishop, Memorial of Saint Scholastica, Virgin, Memorial of Saint Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs, Memorial of Saint Agatha and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Saturday, February 1 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 2 2020, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord, Year A

Monday, February 3 2020

Tuesday, February 4 2020

Wednesday, February 5 2020, Memorial of Saint Agatha

Thursday, February 6 2020, Memorial of Saint Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs

Friday, February 7 2020

Saturday, February 8 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 9 2020, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, February 10 2020, Memorial of Saint Scholastica, Virgin

Tuesday, February 11 2020

Wednesday, February 12 2020

Thursday, February 13 2020

Friday, February 14 2020, Memorial of Saints Cyril, Monk, and Methodius, Bishop

Saturday, February 15 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 16 2020, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Monday, February 17 2020

Tuesday, February 18 2020

Wednesday, February 19 2020

Thursday, February 20 2020

Friday, February 21 2020

Saturday, February 22 2020, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter, Apostle

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 23 2020, Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, February 24 2020

Tuesday, February 25 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday February 26 2020

Thursday, February 27 2020, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, February 28 2020, Friday after Ash Wednesday

Saturday, February 29 2020, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download