Thursday, October 28, 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for February 2021 – From February 1st – February 28th

These are the Catholic Weekday Mass Readings for the month of February 2021, Sunday Readings and Homilies Year B. They include, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord, Ash Wednesday, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter, Apostle, Memorial of Saints Cyril, Monk, and Methodius, Bishop, Memorial of Saint Scholastica, Virgin, Memorial of Saint Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs, Memorial of Saint Agatha and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, February 1 2021

Tuesday, February 2 2021, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Wednesday, February 3 2021

Thursday, February 4 2021

Friday, February 5 2021

Saturday, February 6 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 7 2021, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, February 8 2021

Tuesday, February 9 2021

Wednesday, February 10 2021

Thursday, February 11 2021

Friday, February 12 2021

Saturday, February 13 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 14 2021, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year B

Monday, February 15 2021

Tuesday, February 16 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday February 17 2021

Thursday, February 18 2021, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, February 19 2021, Friday after Ash Wednesday

Saturday, February 20 2021, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week of Lent

Sunday, February 21 2021, First Sunday of Lent, Year B

Monday, February 22 2021, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter, Apostle

Tuesday, February 23 2021

Wednesday, February 24 2021

Thursday, February 25 2021

Friday, February 26 2021

Saturday, February 27 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Lent

Sunday, February 28 2021, Second Sunday of Lent, Year B

Powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download