Catholic Daily Readings for February 2023 – From February 1st – February 28th

Today is Tuesday, January 31, 2023

These are the Catholic Weekday Mass Readings for the month of February 2023, Sunday Readings and Homilies Year A. They include, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord, Ash Wednesday, Feast of the Chair of Saint Peter, Apostle, Memorial of Saints Cyril, Monk, and Methodius, Bishop, Memorial of Saint Scholastica, Virgin, Memorial of Saint Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs, Memorial of Saint Agatha and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Wednesday, February 1 2023

Thursday, February 2 2023, The Feast of the Presentation of the Lord

Friday, February 3 2023

Saturday, February 4 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 5 2023, Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, February 6 2023 – Memorial of Saint Paul Miki and Companions, Martyrs

Tuesday, February 7 2023

Wednesday, February 8 2023

Thursday, February 9 2023

Friday, February 10 2023 – Memorial of Saint Scholastica, Virgin

Saturday, February 11 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for the Sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 12 2023, Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Monday, February 13 2023

Tuesday, February 14 2023 – Memorial of Saints Cyril, Monk and Methodius, Bishop

Wednesday, February 15 2023

Thursday, February 16 2023

Friday, February 17 2023

Saturday, February 18 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for the Seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 19 2023, Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time Year A

Monday, February 20 2023

Tuesday, February 21 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday, February 22 2023

Thursday, February 23 2023, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, February 24 2023, Friday after Ash Wednesday

Saturday, February 25 2023, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week of Lent

Sunday, February 26 2023, First Sunday of Lent, Year A

Monday, February 27 2023

Tuesday, February 28 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for February 2023 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download