Catholic Daily Readings for August 2023 – From August 1 – August 31

Today is Tuesday, January 31, 2023

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of August 2023. Includes all Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials, Feasts and Solemnities like the Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Augustine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Monica, Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Pius X, Pope, Memorial of Saint Bernard, Abbot and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Maximilian Kolbe, Priest and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin, Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Dominic, Priest, Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord, Memorial of Saint John Vianney, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, August 1 2023 – Memorial of Saint Alphonsus Liguori, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, August 2 2023

Thursday, August 3 2023

Friday, August 4 2023 – Memorial of Saint John Vianney, Priest

Saturday, August 5 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 6 2023 – Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord

Monday, August 7 2023

Tuesday, August 8 2023 – Memorial of Saint Dominic, Priest

Wednesday, August 9 2023

Thursday, August 10 2023 – Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr

Friday, August 11 2023 – Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin

Saturday, August 12 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 13 2023, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, August 14 2022 – Memorial of Saint Maximilian Kolbe, Priest and Martyr

Tuesday, August 15 2023 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Mass During the Day

Tuesday, August 15 2023 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Vigil Mass

Wednesday, August 16 2023

Thursday, August 17 2023

Friday, August 18 2023

Saturday, August 19 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for Twentieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 20 2023, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, August 21 2023 – Memorial of Saint Pius X, Pope

Tuesday, August 22 2023 – Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, August 23 2023

Thursday, August 24 2023, Feast of Saint Bartholomew, Apostle

Friday, August 25 2023

Saturday, August 26 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-first Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 27 2023, Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, August 28 2023 – Memorial of Saint Augustine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, August 29 2023 – Memorial of the Passion of Saint John the Baptist

Wednesday, August 30 2023

Thursday, August 31 2023

Catholic Daily Readings for August 2023 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download