Saturday, May 15, 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for August 1 From August 1 – August 31

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of August 2021. Includes all Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials, Feasts and Solemnities like the Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Augustine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Monica, Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Pius X, Pope, Memorial of Saint Bernard, Abbot and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Maximilian Kolbe, Priest and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin, Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Dominic, Priest, Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord, Memorial of Saint John Vianney, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 1 2021, Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, August 2 2021

Tuesday, August 3 2021

Wednesday, August 4 2021

Thursday, August 5 2021

Friday, August 6 2021 – Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord

Support our Assumption of Mary Umoja Catholic Church Expansion Project Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya
Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya

Saturday, August 7 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 8 2021, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, August 9 2021

Tuesday, August 10 2021 – Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr

Wednesday, August 11 2021

Thursday, August 12 2021

Friday, August 13 2021

Saturday, August 14 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Twentieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 15 2021 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Mass During the Day

Sunday, August 15 2021 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Vigil Mass

Monday, August 16 2021

Tuesday, August 17 2021

Wednesday, August 18 2021

Thursday, August 19 2021

Friday, August 20 2021

Saturday, August 21 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-first Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 22 2021, Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, August 23 2021

Tuesday, August 24 2021, Feast of Saint Bartholomew, Apostle

Wednesday, August 25 2021

Thursday, August 26 2021

Friday, August 27 2021

Saturday, August 28 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 29 2021 – Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, August 30 2021

Tuesday, August 31 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for August 2021 Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download