Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for August 2022 – From August 1 – August 31

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of August 2022. Includes all Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials, Feasts and Solemnities like the Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Augustine, Bishop and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Monica, Memorial of the Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Pius X, Pope, Memorial of Saint Bernard, Abbot and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Maximilian Kolbe, Priest and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin, Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr, Memorial of Saint Dominic, Priest, Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord, Memorial of Saint John Vianney, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, August 1 2022 – Memorial of Saint Alphonsus Liguori, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, August 2 2022

Wednesday, August 3 2022

Thursday, August 4 2022 – Memorial of Saint John Vianney, Priest

Friday, August 5 2022

Saturday, August 6 2022 – Feast of the Transfiguration of the Lord

Catholic Daily Readings for Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 7 2022, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, August 8 2022 – Memorial of Saint Dominic, Priest

Tuesday, August 9 2022

Wednesday, August 10 2022 – Feast of Saint Lawrence, Deacon and Martyr

Thursday, August 11 2022 – Memorial of Saint Clare, Virgin

Friday, August 12 2022

Saturday, August 13 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Twentieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 14 2022, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, August 15 2022 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Mass During the Day

Monday, August 15 2022 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Vigil Mass

Tuesday, August 16 2022

Wednesday, August 17 2022

Thursday, August 18 2022

Friday, August 19 2022

Saturday, August 20 2022 – Memorial of Saint Bernard, Abbot and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-first Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 21 2022, Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, August 22 2022 – Memorial of The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Tuesday, August 23 2022

Wednesday, August 24 2022, Feast of Saint Bartholomew, Apostle

Thursday, August 25 2022

Friday, August 26 2022

Saturday, August 27 2022 – Memorial of Saint Monica

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 28 2022 – Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, August 29 2022 – Memorial of the Passion of Saint John the Baptist

Tuesday, August 30 2022

Wednesday, August 31 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for August 2022 Powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download