Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for August 2020 – From August 1 – August 31

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of August 2020. All Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials, Feasts and Solemnities like the Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary are included.

Catholic Daily Readings for Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, August 1 2019

Friday, August 2 2019

Saturday, August 3 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 4 2019, Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, August 5 2019

Tuesday, August 6 2019

Wednesday, August 7 2019

Thursday, August 8 2019

Friday, August 9 2019

Saturday, August 10 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Nineteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 11 2019, Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, August 12 2019

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Wednesday, August 14 2019

Thursday, August 15 2019 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Mass During the Day

Thursday, August 15 2019 – Solemnity of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary – Vigil Mass

Friday, August 16 2019

Saturday, August 17 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twentieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 18 2019, Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, August 19 2019

Tuesday, August 20 2019

Wednesday, August 21 2019

Thursday, August 22 2019

Friday, August 23 2019

Saturday, August 24 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-first Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 25 2019, Twenty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Thursday, August 29 2019

Friday, August 30 2019

Saturday, August 31 2019

Daily Catholic Readings App Download