Catholic Daily Readings for October 2024 – From October 1st – October 31st

Translate to your Language

Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel to Get the Videos of the Catholic Daily Mass Readings

Today is Tuesday, June 4, 2024

The following are the Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of October 2024. All Daily Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials and Feasts are included.

These are Memorial of the Holy Guardian Angels, Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church, Our Lady of the Rosary, Saint Teresa of Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop and Martyr, Memorial of Saints John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests and Companions, Martyrs, Feast of Saints Simon and Jude, Apostles,

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Tuesday, October 1 2024

Wednesday, October 2 2024 – Memorial of the Guardian Angels

Thursday, October 3 2024

Friday, October 4 2024 – Memorial of Saint Francis of Assisi

Saturday, October 5 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 6 2024, Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, October 7 2024 – Memorial of Our Lady of the Rosary

Tuesday, October 8 2024

Wednesday, October 9 2024

Thursday, October 10 2024

Friday, October 11 2024

Saturday, October 12 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 13 2024, Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 14 2024

Tuesday, October 15 2024 – Memorial of Saint Teresa of Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, October 16 2024

Thursday, October 17 2024 – Memorial of Saint Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop and Martyr

Friday, October 18 2024 – Feast of Saint Luke, Evangelist

Saturday, October 19 2024 – Memorial of Saints John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests, and Companions, Martyrs

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 20 2024, Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 21 2024

Tuesday, October 22 2024

Wednesday, October 23 2024

Thursday, October 24 2024

Friday, October 25 2024

Saturday, October 26 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 27 2024, Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 28 2024 – Feast of Saints Simon and Jude, Apostles

Tuesday, October 29 2024

Wednesday, October 30 2024

Thursday, October 31 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for October 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10754 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day