Friday, March 5, 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for October 2021 – From October 1st – October 31st

The following are the Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of October 2021. All Daily Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Homilies for Memorials and Feasts are included. These are Memorial of the Holy Guardian Angels, Memorial of Saint Thérèse of the Child Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church, Our Lady of the Rosary, Saint Teresa of Jesus, Virgin and Doctor of the Church, Memorial of Saint Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop and Martyr, Memorial of Saints John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests and Companions, Martyrs, Feast of Saints Simon and Jude, Apostles,

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Friday, October 1 2021

Saturday, October 2 2021 – Memorial of the Holy Guardian Angels

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 3 2021, Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 4 2021

Tuesday, October 5 2021

Wednesday, October 6 2021

Support our Assumption of Mary Umoja Catholic Church Expansion Project Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya
Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya

Thursday, October 7 2021

Friday, October 8 2021

Saturday, October 9 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 10 2021, Twenty-eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 11 2021

Tuesday, October 12 2021

Wednesday, October 13 2021

Thursday, October 14 2021

Friday, October 15 2021

Saturday, October 16 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 17 2021, Twenty-ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, October 18 2021 – Feast of Saint Luke, Evangelist

Tuesday, October 19 2021

Wednesday, October 20 2021

Thursday, October 21 2021

Friday, October 22 2021

Saturday, October 23 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 24 2021, Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, October 25 2021

Tuesday, October 26 2021

Wednesday, October 27 2021

Thursday, October 28 2021 – Feast of Saints Simon and Jude, Apostles

Friday, October 29 2021

Saturday, October 30 2021

Sunday, October 31 2021, Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Catholic Daily Readings for October 2021 Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download