Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for September 2022 – From September 1 – September 30

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of September 2022, Cycle 1, Feast of the Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Memorial of Saint Peter Claver, Priest, Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross, Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows, Memorial of Saints Cornelius, Pope, and Cyprian, Bishop, Martyrs, Feast of Saint Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist, Feast of Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael, archangels, Memorial of Saint Jerome, Priest and Doctor of the Church.

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-second Week in Ordinary Time

Thursday, September 1 2022

Friday, September 2 2022

Saturday, September 3 2022 – Memorial of Saint Gregory the Great, Pope and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-third Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 4 2022, Twenty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, September 5 2022

Tuesday, September 6 2022

Wednesday, September 7 2022

Thursday, September 8 2022 – Feast of The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday, September 9 2022 – Memorial of Saint Peter Claver, Priest

Saturday, September 10 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 11 2022, Twenty-fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, September 12 2022

Tuesday, September 13 2022 – Memorial of Saint John Chrysostom, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, September 14 2022 – Feast of the Exaltation of the Holy Cross

Thursday, September 15 2022 – Memorial of Our Lady of Sorrows

Friday, September 16 2022 – Memorial of Saints Cornelius, Pope, and Cyprian, Bishop, Martyrs

Saturday, September 17 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-fifth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 18 2022, Twenty-fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, September 19 2022

Tuesday, September 20 2022 – Memorial of Saints Andrew Kim Tae-gŏn, Priest, and Paul Chŏng Ha-sang, and Companions, Martyrs

Wednesday, September 21 2022 – Feast of Saint Matthew, Apostle and Evangelist

Thursday, September 22 2022

Friday, September 23 2022 – Memorial of Saint Pius of Pietrelcina, Priest

Saturday, September 24 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Twenty-sixth Week in Ordinary Time

September 25 2022, Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, September 26 2022

Tuesday, September 27 2022 – Memorial of Saint Vincent de Paul, Priest

Wednesday, September 28 2022

Thursday, September 29 2022 – Feast of Saints Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael, archangels

Friday, September 30 2022 – Memorial of Saint Jerome, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for September 2022 Powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download