Monday, August 8, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for December 2022 – From December 1st – December 31st

The following is a list of all the Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies, Sunday Year A Readings and Homilies for the whole month of December 2022. This includes Christmas Day Mass Readings, Advent Readings, the Octave of Christmas and the whole Christmastide.

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week of Advent

Thursday, December 1 2022

Friday, December 2 2022

Saturday, December 3 2022 – Memorial of Saint Francis Xavier, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Advent

Sunday, December 4 2022, Second Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 5 2022

Tuesday, December 6 2022

Wednesday, December 7 2022 – Memorial of Saint Ambrose, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Thursday, December 8 2022 – Solemnity of The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday, December 9 2022

Saturday, December 10 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Advent

Sunday, December 11 2022, Third Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 12 2022 – Feast of Our Lady of Guadalupe

Tuesday, December 13 2022 – Memorial of Saint Lucy, Virgin and Martyr

Wednesday, December 14 2022 – Memorial of Saint John of the Cross, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Thursday, December 15 2022

Friday, December 16 2022

Saturday, December 17 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week of Advent

Sunday, December 18 2022, Fourth Sunday of Advent, Year A

Monday, December 19 2022

Tuesday, December 20 2022

Wednesday, December 21 2022

Thursday, December 22 2022

Friday, December 23 2022

Saturday, December 24 2022 – Mass in the Morning

The Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ |Christmastide | Noel | The Octave of Christmas

Saturday Night, December 24 2022 – Christmas Vigil Mass

Saturday, December 24 2022 – Christmas Eve Mass During the Night

Sunday, December 25 2022 – Christmas Mass at Dawn

Sunday, December 25 2022 – Christmas Mass During the Day

Monday, December 26 2022 – Feast of Saint Stephen

Tuesday, December 27 2022 – Feast of Saint John, Apostle and Evangelist

Wednesday, December 28 2022 – Feast of the Holy Innocents, martyrs

Thursday, December 29 2022 – The Fifth Day in the Octave of Christmas

Friday, December 30 2022 – The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Saturday, December 31 2022 – The Seventh Day in the Octave of Christmas

Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download