Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for April 2022 – From April 1st – April 30th

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of April 2022. They include Readings for Sunday’s Year C, the Holy Week, Paschal Triduum, Palm Sunday, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil Saturday, The Resurrection of the Lord Easter Sunday, Divine Mercy Sunday, Feast of St Mark the Evangelist, Memorial of Saint Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Friday, April 1 2022

Saturday, April 2 2022

Catholic Daily Readings the Fifth Week of Lent

Sunday, April 3 2022, Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year C

Monday, April 4 2022

Tuesday, April 5 2022

Wednesday, April 6 2022

Thursday, April 7 2022

Friday, April 8 2022

Saturday, April 9 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Holy Week

Sunday, April 10 2022, Palm Sunday Mass Readings

Monday of Holy Week, April 11 2022

Tuesday of Holy Week, April 12 2022

Wednesday of Holy Week, April 13 2022

Holy Thursday Readings, April 14 2022

Chrism Mass Readings on Holy Thursday, April 14 2022

Good Friday Readings, April 15 2022 – Friday of the Lord’s Passion

Easter Vigil Readings on Holy Saturday, April 16 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Week of Octave of Easter

Easter Sunday Readings, April 17 2022, The Resurrection of the Lord

Monday, April 18 2022

Tuesday, April 19 2022

Wednesday, April 20 2022

Thursday, April 21 2022

Friday, April 22 2022

Saturday, April 23 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Easter

Divine Mercy Sunday, April 24 2022, Second Sunday of Easter, Year C

Monday, April 25 2022 – Feast of Saint Mark the Evangelist

Tuesday, April 26 2022

Wednesday, April 27 2022

Thursday, April 28 2022

Friday, April 29 2022 – Memorial of Saint Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Saturday, April 30 2022

Powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download