Sunday, May 31, 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for April 2020 – From April 1st – April 30th

These are the Catholic Mass Readings for the month of April 2020. They include Readings for Sunday’s Year A, the Holy Week, Paschal Triduum, Palm Sunday, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil Saturday, The Resurrection of the Lord Easter Sunday, Divine Mercy Sunday, Feast of St Mark the Evangelist, Memorial of Saint Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fifth Week of Lent

Wednesday, April 1 2020

Thursday, April 2 2020

Friday, April 3 2020

Saturday, April 4 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Holy Week

Sunday, April 5 2020, Palm Sunday Mass Readings

Monday of Holy Week, April 6 2020

Tuesday of Holy Week, April 7 2020

Wednesday of Holy Week, April 8 2020

Holy Thursday Readings, April 9 2020

Chrism Mass Readings on Holy Thursday, April 9 2020

Good Friday Readings, April 10 2020 – Friday of the Lord’s Passion

Easter Vigil Readings on Holy Saturday, April 11 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Week of Octave of Easter

Easter Sunday Readings, April 12 2020, The Resurrection of the Lord

Monday, April 13 2020

Tuesday, April 14 2020

Wednesday, April 15 2020

Thursday, April 16 2020

Friday, April 17 2020

Saturday, April 18 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Easter

Divine Mercy Sunday, April 19 2020

Monday, April 20 2020

Tuesday, April 21 2020

Wednesday, April 22 2020

Thursday, April 23 2020

Friday, April 24 2020

Saturday, April 25 2020 – Feast of St Mark the Evangelist

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Easter

Sunday, April 26 2020

Monday, April 27 2020

Tuesday, April 28 2020

Wednesday, April 29 2020, Memorial of Saint Catherine of Siena, Virgin and Doctor of the Church

Thursday, April 30 2020

Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download