Catholic Daily Readings for July 2024 – From July 1 – July 31

Translate to your Language

Follow Our WhatsApp Channel to Get the Daily Mass Readings on WhatsApp

Today is Monday, May 6, 2024

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homily for the whole month of July 2024. All Readings and Homily for Feast of St. Thomas, Apostle, Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene, Feast of Saint James, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Martha, and all daily and Sunday readings that fall in this month are included.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, July 1 2024

Tuesday, July 2 2024

Wednesday, July 3 2024, Feast of Saint Thomas, Apostle

Thursday, July 4 2024

Friday, July 5 2024

Saturday, July 6 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 7 2024 – Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, July 8 2024

Tuesday, July 9 2024

Wednesday, July 10 2024

Thursday, July 11 2024 – Memorial of Saint Benedict, Abbot

Friday, July 12 2024

Saturday, July 13 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 14 2024 – Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, July 15 2024 – Memorial of Saint Bonaventure, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Tuesday, July 16 2024

Wednesday, July 17 2024

Thursday, July 18 2024

Friday, July 19 2024

Saturday, July 20 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 21 2024 – Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, July 22 2024 – Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene

Tuesday, July 23 2024

Wednesday, July 24 2024

Thursday, July 25 2024 – Feast of Saint James, Apostle

Friday, July 26 2024 – Memorial of Saints Joachim and Anne, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Saturday, July 27 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 28 2024 – Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, July 29 2024 – Memorial of Saints Martha, Mary, and Lazarus

Tuesday, July 30 2024

Wednesday, July 31 2024 – Memorial of Saint Ignatius of Loyola, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for July 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10725 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day