Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for July 2022 – From July 1 – July 31

These are Catholic Daily Readings and Homily for the whole month of July 2022. All Readings and Homily for Feast of St. Thomas, Apostle, Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene, Feast of Saint James, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Martha, and all daily and Sunday readings that fall in this month are included.

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Friday, July 1 2022

Saturday, July 2 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 3 2022 – Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, July 4 2022

Tuesday, July 5 2022

Wednesday, July 6 2022

Thursday, July 7 2022

Friday, July 8 2022

Saturday, July 9 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 10 2022 – Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, July 11 2022 – Memorial of Saint Benedict, Abbot

Tuesday, July 12 2022

Wednesday, July 13 2022

Thursday, July 14 2022 – Memorial of Saint Kateri Tekakwitha, Virgin

Friday, July 15 2022 – Memorial of Saint Bonaventure, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Saturday, July 16 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 17 2022 – Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, July 18 2022

Tuesday, July 19 2022

Wednesday, July 20 2022

Thursday, July 21 2022

Friday, July 22 2022 – Feast of Saint Mary Magdalene

Saturday, July 23 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 24 2022 – Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, July 25 2022 – Feast of Saint James, Apostle

Tuesday, July 26 2022 – Memorial of Saints Joachim and Anne, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, July 27 2022

Thursday, July 28 2022

Friday, July 29 2022 – Memorial of Saints Martha, Mary, and Lazarus

Saturday, July 30 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Eighteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 31 2022, Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Catholic Daily Readings for July 2022 Powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download