Monday, June 21, 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for January 2021 – From January 1st – January 31st

These are the Catholic Daily Readings for the whole month of January 2021, Sunday Mass Readings Year B and Homilies. They include The Epiphany, The Baptism of the Lord and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Octave of Christmas

Friday, January 1 2021, Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

Saturday, January 2 2021, Memorial of Saints Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops and Doctors of the Church

January 3 2021, Sunday of The Epiphany of the Lord

Monday, January 4 2021

Tuesday, January 5 2021, Memorial of Saint John Neumann, Bishop

January 6 2021, Wednesday after Epiphany

Support our Assumption of Mary Umoja Catholic Church Expansion Project Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya
Call for Help to Construct the Assumption of Mary Catholic Church, Umoja, Nairobi, Kenya

January 7 2021, Thursday after Epiphany

January 8 2021, Friday after Epiphany

January 9 2021, Saturday after Epiphany

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 10 2021, The Feast of the Baptism of the Lord, Year B

Monday, January 11 2021

Tuesday, January 12 2021

Wednesday, January 13 2021

Thursday, January 14 2021

Friday, January 15 2021

Saturday, January 16 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 17 2021, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, January 18 2021

Tuesday, January 19 2021

Wednesday, January 20 2021

Thursday, January 21 2021

Friday, January 22 2021

Saturday, January 23 2021

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 24 2021, Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Saturday, January 25 2021, Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle

Tuesday, January 26 2021, Memorial of Saints Timothy and Titus, bishops

Wednesday, January 27 2021

Thursday, January 28 2021

Friday, January 29 2021

Saturday, January 30 2021

Sunday, January 31 2021, Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download