Catholic Daily Readings for January 2024 – From January 1st – January 31st

Translate to your Language

Follow Our WhatsApp Channel to Get the Daily Mass Readings on WhatsApp

Today is Sunday, May 5, 2024

These are the Catholic Daily Readings for the whole month of January 2024, Sunday Mass Readings Year B and Homilies. They include The Epiphany, The Baptism of the Lord and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Octave of Christmas

Monday, January 1 2024, Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

January 2 2024, Tuesday, Memorial of Saints Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops and Doctors of the Church

Wednesday, January 3 2024 – Christmas Weekday

Thursday, January 4 2024, Memorial of Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton, Religious

January 5 2024, Friday, Memorial of Saint John Neumann, Bishop

January 6 2024, Saturday – Christmas Weekday

Sunday, January 7 2024, The Epiphany of the Lord

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week in Ordinary Time

Monday, January 8 2024 – Feast of the Baptism of the Lord, Year B

Tuesday, January 9 2024

Wednesday, January 10 2024

Thursday, January 11 2024

Friday, January 12 2024

Saturday, January 13 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 14 2024, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, January 15 2024

Tuesday, January 16 2024

Wednesday, January 17 2024 – Memorial of Saint Anthony, Abbot

Thursday, January 18 2024

Friday, January 19 2024

Saturday, January 20 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 21 2024, Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, January 22 2024 – Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

Tuesday, January 23 2024

Wednesday, January 24 2024 – Memorial of Saint Francis de Sales, Bishop and Doctor of the Church

Thursday, January 25 2024, Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle

Friday, January 26 2024, Memorial of Saints Timothy and Titus, bishops

Saturday, January 27 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 28 2024, Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year B

Monday, January 29 2024

Tuesday, January 30 2024

Wednesday, January 31 2024 – Memorial of Saint John Bosco, Priest

Catholic Daily Readings for January 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10725 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day