Sunday, December 15, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for January 2020 – From January 1st – January 31st

These are the Catholic Mass Readings for the whole month of January 2020, Sunday Readings Year A and Homilies. They include, The Epiphany, The Baptism of the Lord and The First Part of Ordinary Time.

Catholic Daily Readings for the Octave of Christmas

Wednesday, January 1 2020, Solemnity of the Blessed Virgin Mary, the Mother of God

Thursday, January 2 2020 Memorial of Saints Basil the Great and Gregory Nazianzen, Bishops and Doctors of the Church

Friday, January 3 2020

Saturday, January 4 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Epiphany of the Lord

January 5 2020, Sunday of The Epiphany of the Lord

January 6 2020, Monday after Epiphany

January 7 2020, Tuesday after Epiphany

January 8 2020, Wednesday after Epiphany

January 9 2020, Thursday after Epiphany

January 10 2020, Friday after Epiphany

January 11 2020, Saturday after Epiphany

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 12 2020, The Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Monday, January 13 2020

Tuesday, January 14 2020

Wednesday, January 15 2020

Thursday, January 16 2020

Friday, January 17 2020, Memorial of Saint Anthony, abbott

Saturday, January 18 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 19 2020, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, January 20 2020

Tuesday, January 21 2020, Memorial of Saint Agnes, Virgin and Martyr

Wednesday, January 22 2020, Day of Prayer for the Legal Protection of Unborn Children

Thursday, January 23 2020

Friday, January 24 2020, Memorial of Saint Francis de Sales, bishop and doctor of the Church

Saturday, January 25 2020, Feast of the Conversion of Saint Paul, Apostle

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 26 2020, Third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, January 27 2020

Tuesday, January 28 2020, Memorial of Saint Thomas Aquinas, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Wednesday, January 29 2020

Thursday, January 30 2020

Friday, January 31 2020, Memorial of Saint John Bosco, Priest

Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download