Friday, May 20, 2022
Friday, May 20, 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for March 2022 – From March 1st – March 31st

These are the Catholic Weekday Mass Readings for the month of March 2022. They include All Readings and Homilies for Sunday’s Year C, the Lent Period, St Joseph’s Day, Solemnity of Saint Joseph, Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord

Tuesday, March 1 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for Ash Wednesday March 2 2022

Thursday, March 3 2022, Thursday after Ash Wednesday

Friday, March 4 2022, Friday after Ash Wednesday

Saturday, March 5 2022, Saturday after Ash Wednesday

Catholic Daily Readings for the First Week of Lent

Sunday, March 6 2022, First Sunday of Lent, Year C

Monday, March 7 2022

Tuesday, March 8 2022

Wednesday, March 9 2022

Thursday, March 10 2022

Friday, March 11 2022

Saturday, March 12 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Second Week of Lent

Sunday, March 13 2022, Second Sunday of Lent, Year C

Monday, March 14 2022

Tuesday, March 15 2022

Wednesday, March 16 2022

Thursday, March 17 2022

Friday, March 18 2022

Saturday, March 19 2022, St Joseph’s Day, Solemnity of Saint Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Lent

Sunday, March 20 2022, Third Sunday of Lent, Year C

Monday, March 21 2022

Tuesday, March 22 2022

Wednesday, March 23 2022

Thursday, March 24 2022

Friday, March 25 2022, Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord

Saturday, March 26 2022

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week of Lent

Sunday, March 27 2022, Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year C

Monday, March 28 2022

Tuesday, March 29 2022

Wednesday, March 30 2022

Thursday, March 31 2022

powered By SEO Experts

Share This Readings Using ...

Daily Catholic Readings App Download