Catholic Daily Readings for March 2024 – From March 1st – March 31st

Translate to your Language

Today is Saturday, February 17, 2024

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of March 2024. They include All Readings and Homilies for Sunday’s Year B, the Lent Period, St Joseph’s Day, Solemnity of Saint Joseph, Solemnity of the Annunciation of the Lord, the Holy Week, Paschal Triduum, Palm Sunday, Holy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Vigil Saturday, The Resurrection of the Lord Easter Sunday.

Friday, March 1 2024

Saturday, March 2 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Third Week of Lent

Sunday, March 3 2024, Third Sunday of Lent, Year B

Monday, March 4 2024

Tuesday, March 5 2024

Wednesday, March 6 2024

Thursday, March 7 2024

Friday, March 8 2024

Saturday, March 9 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Fourth Week of Lent

Sunday, March 10 2024, Fourth Sunday of Lent, Year B

Monday, March 11 2024

Tuesday, March 12 2024

Wednesday, March 13 2024

Thursday, March 14 2024

Friday, March 15 2024

Saturday, March 16 2024

Catholic Daily Readings the Fifth Week of Lent

Sunday, March 17 2024, Fifth Sunday of Lent, Year B

Monday, March 18 2024

Tuesday, March 19 2024, St Joseph’s Day, Solemnity of Saint Joseph, Husband of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, March 20 2024

Thursday, March 21 2024

Friday, March 22 2024

Saturday, March 23 2024

Catholic Daily Readings for the Holy Week

Sunday, March 24 2024, Palm Sunday Mass Readings

Monday of Holy Week, March 25 2024

Tuesday of Holy Week, March 26 2024

Wednesday of Holy Week, March 27 2024

Holy Thursday Readings, March 28 2024

Chrism Mass Readings on Holy Thursday, March 28 2024

Good Friday Readings, March 29 2024 – Friday of the Lord’s Passion

Easter Vigil Readings on Holy Saturday, March 30 2024

Easter Sunday Readings, March 31 2024, The Resurrection of the Lord

Catholic Daily Readings for March 2024 Powered By SEO Experts


Share This Readings Using ...

Subscribe to Receive Catholic Daily Readings Via Email

Subscribe

* indicates required

Daily Catholic Readings App Download

About Laban Thua Gachie 10720 Articles
The founder of Catholicreadings.org is Laban Thua Gachie. I am a Commissioned Lector, a commissioned Liturgy Minister, and a Commissioned member of the Catholic Men Association. We at Catholic Daily Readings, operate the catholicreadings.org, a Catholic Church-related website and we pride ourself in providing you, on a daily basis the following; 1. Catholic Daily Mass Readings 2. Reflections on those Daily Readings 3. Daily prayers 4. Bible Verse of the Day 5. Saint of the Day