Sunday, December 15, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for November 2019 – From November 1st – November 30th

The following is a list of all the Catholic Daily Readings and Homilies for the whole month of November 2019. All Daily Mass Readings, Daily and Sunday Year C Homilies for Memorials and Feasts are included.

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirtieth Week in Ordinary Time

Friday, November 1 2019 – All Saints Day (Solemnity of All Saints)

Saturday, November 2 2019 – All Souls Day

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirty-first Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 3 2019, Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time – Year C

Monday, November 4 2019 – Memorial of Saint Charles Borromeo, Bishop

Tuesday, November 5 2019

Wednesday, November 6 2019

Thursday, November 7 2019

Friday, November 8 2019

Saturday, November 9 2019 – Feast of the Dedication of The Lateran Basilica in Rome

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirty-second Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 10 2019, Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time Year C

Monday, November 11 2019 – Memorial of Saint Martin of Tours, Bishop

Tuesday, November 12 2019 – Memorial of Saint Josaphat, Bishop and Martyr

Wednesday, November 13 2019 – Memorial of Saint Frances Xavier Cabrini, Virgin

Thursday, November 14 2019

Friday, November 15 2019

Saturday, November 16 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirty-third Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 17 2019, Thirty-third Sunday in Ordinary Time, Year C

Monday, November 18 2019

Tuesday, November 19 2019

Wednesday, November 20 2019

Thursday, November 21 2019 – Memorial of the Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Friday, November 22 2019 – Memorial of Saint Cecilia, Virgin and Martyr

Saturday, November 23 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for Thirty-fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 24 2019 – Feast of Christ the King – Year C

Monday, November 25 2019

Tuesday, November 26 2019

Wednesday, November 27 2019

Thursday, November 28 2019

Thursday, November 28 2019 – ThanksGiving Day

Friday, November 29 2019

Saturday, November 30 2019 – Feast of St. Andrew, Apostle

Daily Catholic Readings App Download