Sunday, December 15, 2019

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2020 – Year A – From June 1st – June 30th

These are the Catholic Daily Mass Readings for the month of June 2020, Year A. They include Readings for Weeks of Easter, Solemnity of the Body and Blood of Christ, Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity, Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus, Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles, Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist, Memorial of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Mother of the Church, Memorial of St Barnabas, Apostle, Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Ninth Week in Ordinary Time, Year A

Monday, June 1 2020

Tuesday, June 2 2020

Wednesday, June 3 2020

Thursday, June 4 2020

Friday, June 5 2020

Saturday, June 6 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Tenth Week in Ordinary Time, Year A

Sunday, June 7 2020 – Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

Monday, June 8 2020

Tuesday, June 9 2020

Wednesday, June 10 2020

Thursday, June 11 2020 – Memorial of St Barnabas, Apostle

Friday, June 12 2020

Saturday, June 13 2020, Memorial of Saint Anthony of Padua, Priest and Doctor of the Church

Catholic Daily Readings for the Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time, Year A

Sunday, June 14 2020 – Solemnity of Body and Blood of Christ

Monday, June 15 2020

Tuesday, June 16 2020

Wednesday, June 17 2020

Thursday, June 18 2020

Friday, June 19 2020 – Solemnity of Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Saturday, June 20 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time, Year A

Sunday, June 21 2020

Monday, June 22 2020

Tuesday, June 23 2020

Wednesday, June 24 2020 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Vigil Mass

Wednesday, June 24 2020 – Solemnity of the Nativity of Saint John the Baptist – Mass during the Day

Thursday, June 25 2020

Friday, June 26 2020

Saturday, June 27 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for the Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time, Year A

Sunday, June 28 2020

Monday, June 29 2020 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Mass During The Day

Monday, June 29 2020 – Solemnity Of Saints Peter And Paul, Apostles – Vigil Mass

Tuesday, June 30 2020

Catholic Daily Readings for June 2020 Powered By SEO Experts

Daily Catholic Readings App Download